Property Description

"Fully Refurbished"

Available with no upward chain is this fully refurbished two-bedroom townhouse could be the ideal first-time purchase or investment. The property boasts a generous kitchen/ Diner spanning the full width of the property, bright and airy lounge, two well-proportioned bedrooms and family bathroom.

Enter through a glazed UPVC door to rear into the entrance hallway. The hallway has a door communicating through to the lounge and stairs rising to first floor. The lounge has grey oak effect laminate flooring, feature chimney breast, double glazed window to front aspect and door leading through to the kitchen/ diner. The bright and airy kitchen space has been fully equipped with a range of wall and base level storage units with laminate worksurfaces over, inset stainless steel sink and draining unit, electric oven, gas hob over, space and plumbing for washing machine. There is a subway tiled splashback over the worksurfaces and two double glazed windows allowing plenty of natural light. There is a door allowing access to the understairs store.

The first-floor landing has doors communicating to all upstairs accommodation. There are two well-proportioned bedrooms and a family bathroom.  The refitted family bathroom has a fitted panel bath with shower over, low level flush W.C, pedestal wash hand basin and chrome heated towel rail.

External – There is an enclosed rear garden with timber gate allowing access to the property. There is plenty of room to entertain guest in the garden and space to enjoy the sun.

Additional Information

Request a Viewing

Select up to three dates & times to suit you

  • Tue 27 Jul
  • Wed 28 Jul
  • Thu 29 Jul
  • Fri 30 Jul
  • Sat 31 Jul
  • Sun 01 Aug
  • Mon 02 Aug
  • Tue 03 Aug
  • Wed 04 Aug
  • Thu 05 Aug

Times for Tuesday 27th July

  • 10:00am
  • 10:30am
  • 11:00am
  • 11:30am
  • 12:00pm
  • 12:30pm
  • 1:00pm
  • 1:30pm
  • 2:00pm
  • 2:30pm
  • 3:00pm
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:00pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 5:00pm
  • 5:30pm

Your requested times

  • 1

  • 2

  • 3